Your browser does not support JavaScript!
醫學檢驗暨生物技術學系
Department of Medical Laboratory and Biotechnology
Faculty

 

Name

Position

Ext

E-mail

 Ming-Wei Lee

Associate Professor and Chairman

12412

d880430@csmu.edu.tw

Hui-Ling Chiou

Professor

12423

hlchiou@csmu.edu.tw

Kan-Jen Tsai

Professor

12406

kjt@csmu.edu.tw

Chi-Chang Yang

Professor

12415

cyang@csmu.edu.tw
Pei-Cheng Lin

Professor

12414

pcl@csmu.edu.tw

Ding-Bang Lin

Professor

12413

ldb@csmu.edu.tw

Ming-Shih Lee

Associate Professor

12404

mslee@csmu,edu.tw

Keh-Liang Lin

Associate Professor

12416

parker@csmu.edu.tw

Whei-Ling Chiang

Associate Professor

12408

wlchiang@csmu.edu.tw

Yao-Ling Lee 

Associate Professor

12417

yllee@csmu.edu.tw

Nu-Man Tsai 

Associate Professor

12411

numan@csmu.edu.tw

Hui-Hsuan Lin

Associate Professor

12410

Linhh@csmu.edu.tw

Wei-Yu Tsai

Assistant Professor

12419

weiyu@csmu.edu.tw

Yen-Chein Lai

Assistant Professor

12385

yenchein@csmu.edu.tw

Jine-Yuan Hsieh

Assistant Professor

12384

djh@csmu.edu.tw

Shun-Chun Yang 

Assistant Professor

12425

scyang@csmu.edu.tw

 Jen-Ning Tsai

Assistant Professor

11720

jeningts@csmu.edu.tw

 Hui-Fang Tsai

Assistant Professor

12420

hftsai@csmu.edu.tw

 Wen-Lin Lai

Assistant Professor

12421

wllai@csmu.edu.tw

 Shyh-Jye Lin

Assistant Professor

12409

sjl@csmu.edu.tw

Li-Na Wang 

Assistant Professor

12426

wlnbudda@csmu.edu.tw

Tzi-Peng Yang 

Assistant Professor

12424

zpyang@csmu.edu.tw